Aceus Arms Cache
Cost: 1
Faction: Aceus/Yellow
Type: Mythic Relic
ATK/HP: None
Morale: None
Card Effect Text:
[Exhaust, Cost 2]: Target a non-lord unit, it gets a +1/+1 counter.
[Exhaust, Discard 1]: Target a non-lord unit, it gets +1/+1 until the end of the turn.
[Trigger once per turn, Cost 1]: If a modified unit you control attacks; draw 1 card. (A unit is modified if it has a non-morale counter, a supply, or if its atk/hp don’t match its printed atk/hp.)
Printings: Set Zero/STZO; Set Zero Reprint/STZO-SE; & Malverna's Revenge/MLVG
Rulings:
1. The triggered ability can still be used even if the card is exhausted since its cost doesn't require exhausting the card to activate its ability.
Faction: Aceus/Yellow
Type: Mythic Relic
ATK/HP: None
Morale: None
Card Effect Text:
[Exhaust, Cost 2]: Target a non-lord unit, it gets a +1/+1 counter.
[Exhaust, Discard 1]: Target a non-lord unit, it gets +1/+1 until the end of the turn.
[Trigger once per turn, Cost 1]: If a modified unit you control attacks; draw 1 card. (A unit is modified if it has a non-morale counter, a supply, or if its atk/hp don’t match its printed atk/hp.)
Printings: Set Zero/STZO; Set Zero Reprint/STZO-SE; & Malverna's Revenge/MLVG
Rulings:
1. The triggered ability can still be used even if the card is exhausted since its cost doesn't require exhausting the card to activate its ability.
2. The previous ruling of this card allowed its counters to go on lords, this is no longer the case. - STZO/STZO SE
3. The previous version also was not mythic or had a triggered ability. - STZO/STZO SE
Your Dynamic Snippet will be displayed here...
This message is displayed because youy did not provide both a filter and a template to use.